Club Officers and Directors

Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected officers and a board of directors.

NamePositionTerm Ends
Jackie WaymirePresident (until Feb. 1, 2021)9/30/2021
Jim HartPresident-elect (from Feb. 15, 2021)9/30/2021
Krister BriehlTreasurer9/30/2021
Bob RibandoSecretary9/30/2021
Teresa TylerImmediate Past President9/30/2021
position vacantDirector9/30/2021
Charlie KrizekDirector9/30/2021
Cindy HarrisDirector9/30/2022
Michelle LaRoseDirector9/30/2022
Sean HornDirector9/30/2023
Sandy GlennieDirector9/30/2023
Jim HartPublic Relations